Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#0
Raffy Lopez
AVG HR RBI
.167 2 5
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-9 / 200
Position: CBorn: 10/2/1987 Birthplace: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 16th Round by Cubs (2011)


Latest News
May 26 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 23 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Washington Nationals 3-1. He ended the game with a .178 batting average.
May 22 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
May 19 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
May 18 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 17 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 15 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 13 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 5 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. Lopez scored once. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 9 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 4-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 8 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Washington Nationals 8-5. Lopez scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. The homer was his first of the season. Lopez scored twice. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 5 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
May 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Raffy Lopez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 ChC 7 11 0 2 0 0 0 1 2 4 0 0 .182 .286 .182
2016 Cin 8 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Tor 24 54 9 12 1 0 4 12 7 21 0 0 .222 .306 .463
2018 SD 16 48 5 8 0 0 2 5 6 21 0 0 .167 .255 .292
Career 55 120 14 22 1 0 6 18 15 49 0 0 .183 .268 .342


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.