Sports News

Golf
Leaderboard|Tee Times|Schedule|Statistics|Earnings|Tour:

PGA Tour Leaderboard


THE CJ CUP @ NINE BRIDGES
Oct. 19-22, Nine Bridges, Jeju-do, South Korea
Rank Name Round 1 Round 2 Round 3 Round 4 Total  Thru 
1 Luke List 68 67 -   -9 (135) 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)1:30 AM 10:30 AM AET
2t Scott Brown 66 70 -   -8 (136) 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)1:30 AM 10:30 AM AET
2t Lucas Glover 69 67 -   -8 (136) 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)1:30 AM 10:30 AM AET
4t Cameron Smith 69 68 -   -7 (137) 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)1:20 AM 10:20 AM AET
4t Justin Thomas 63 74 -   -7 (137) 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)1:20 AM 10:20 AM AET
6t Whee Kim 68 70 -   -6 (138) 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)1:10 AM 10:10 AM AET
6t Chez Reavie 66 72 -   -6 (138) 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)1:10 AM 10:10 AM AET
6t Patrick Reed 66 72 -   -6 (138) 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)1:10 AM 10:10 AM AET
6t Marc Leishman 66 72 -   -6 (138) 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)1:20 AM 10:20 AM AET
10t Charles Howell III 67 72 -   -5 (139) 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)12:50 AM 9:50 AM AET
10t Thomas Pieters 71 68 -   -5 (139) 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)12:50 AM 9:50 AM AET
10t Branden Grace 72 67 -   -5 (139) 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)1:00 AM 10:00 AM AET
10t Ollie Schniederjans 67 72 -   -5 (139) 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)1:00 AM 10:00 AM AET
10t Kyle Stanley 68 71 -   -5 (139) 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)1:00 AM 10:00 AM AET
15t Pat Perez 69 71 -   -4 (140) 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)12:30 AM 9:30 AM AET
15t Brian Harman 68 72 -   -4 (140) 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)12:40 AM 9:40 AM AET
15t Anirban Lahiri 69 71 -   -4 (140) 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)12:40 AM 9:40 AM AET
15t Nick Taylor 68 72 -   -4 (140) 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)12:40 AM 9:40 AM AET
15t Robert Streb 69 71 -   -4 (140) 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)12:50 AM 9:50 AM AET
20t Hudson Swafford 68 73 -   -3 (141) 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)12:20 AM 9:20 AM AET
20t Harold Varner III 69 72 -   -3 (141) 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)12:20 AM 9:20 AM AET
20t Rafa Cabrera Bello 71 70 -   -3 (141) 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)12:30 AM 9:30 AM AET
20t Stewart Cink 71 70 -   -3 (141) 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)12:30 AM 9:30 AM AET
24t Jinho Choi 71 71 -   -2 (142) 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)12:00 AM 9:00 AM AET
24t Jason Day 68 74 -   -2 (142) 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)12:00 AM 9:00 AM AET
24t Wesley Bryan 70 72 -   -2 (142) 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)12:10 AM 9:10 AM AET
24t Tony Finau 67 75 -   -2 (142) 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)12:10 AM 9:10 AM AET
24t Ian Poulter 71 71 -   -2 (142) 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)12:10 AM 9:10 AM AET
24t K.T. Kim 70 72 -   -2 (142) 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)12:20 AM 9:20 AM AET
30t Paul Casey 72 71 -   -1 (143) 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)11:40 PM 8:40 AM AET
30t Kevin Tway 71 72 -   -1 (143) 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)11:40 PM 8:40 AM AET
30t K.J. Choi 69 74 -   -1 (143) 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)11:50 PM 8:50 AM AET
30t Russell Henley 67 76 -   -1 (143) 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)11:50 PM 8:50 AM AET
30t Charl Schwartzel 71 72 -   -1 (143) 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)11:50 PM 8:50 AM AET
30t Keegan Bradley 70 73 -   -1 (143) 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)12:00 AM 9:00 AM AET
36t Daniel Berger 70 74 E   E (144) 1
36t Morgan Hoffmann 73 71 E   E (144) 1
36t Jamie Lovemark 70 74 E   E (144) 1
36t Jhonattan Vegas 67 77 E   E (144) 1
36t Danny Lee 71 73 -   E (144) 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)11:40 PM 8:40 AM AET
36t Seung-yul Noh 79 65 -   E (144) 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)11:40 PM 8:40 AM AET
42t Byeong Hun An 71 73 +1   +1 (144) 1
42t Patrick Rodgers 69 75 +1   +1 (144) 1
42t Jung-Gon Hwang 76 69 -   +1 (145) 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)11:40 PM 8:40 AM AET
42t Hyung-joon Lee 73 72 -   +1 (145) 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)11:40 PM 8:40 AM AET
42t Si Woo Kim 70 75 -   +1 (145) 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)11:50 PM 8:50 AM AET
47t Bud Cauley 69 77 -   +2 (146) 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)11:50 PM 8:50 AM AET
47t Chris Stroud 71 75 -   +2 (146) 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)11:50 PM 8:50 AM AET
47t Chris Kirk 72 74 -   +2 (146) 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)12:00 AM 9:00 AM AET
47t Kelly Kraft 73 73 -   +2 (146) 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)12:00 AM 9:00 AM AET
47t Graeme McDowell 73 73 -   +2 (146) 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)12:00 AM 9:00 AM AET
47t Emiliano Grillo 70 76 -   +2 (146) 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)12:10 AM 9:10 AM AET
47t Rod Pampling 68 78 -   +2 (146) 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)12:10 AM 9:10 AM AET
47t Camilo Villegas 71 75 -   +2 (146) 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST3:10 UAE (+1)12:10 AM 9:10 AM AET
47t Young-Han Song 75 71 -   +2 (146) 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)12:20 AM 9:20 AM AET
56t Sung Kang 73 74 -   +3 (147) 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)12:20 AM 9:20 AM AET
56t Kyoung-Hoon Lee 71 76 -   +3 (147) 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)12:20 AM 9:20 AM AET
56t Jonas Blixt 76 71 -   +3 (147) 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)12:30 AM 9:30 AM AET
56t Adam Hadwin 75 72 -   +3 (147) 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)12:30 AM 9:30 AM AET
56t James Hahn 74 73 -   +3 (147) 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)12:30 AM 9:30 AM AET
56t Sangmoon Bae 71 76 -   +3 (147) 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)12:40 AM 9:40 AM AET
56t Kevin Na 74 73 -   +3 (147) 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)12:40 AM 9:40 AM AET
56t Adam Scott 72 75 -   +3 (147) 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)12:40 AM 9:40 AM AET
64t Chad Campbell 74 74 -   +4 (148) 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)12:50 AM 9:50 AM AET
64t Gavin Green 66 82 -   +4 (148) 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)12:50 AM 9:50 AM AET
64t Jeunghun Wang 74 74 -   +4 (148) 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST3:50 UAE (+1)12:50 AM 9:50 AM AET
67t Junghwan Lee 72 77 -   +5 (149) 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)1:00 AM 10:00 AM AET
67t C.T. Pan 72 77 -   +5 (149) 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)1:00 AM 10:00 AM AET
67t Ryan Ruffels 75 74 -   +5 (149) 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)1:00 AM 10:00 AM AET
70t Seunghyuk Kim 77 73 -   +6 (150) 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)1:10 AM 10:10 AM AET
70t Gary Woodland 78 72 -   +6 (150) 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)1:10 AM 10:10 AM AET
72 Xander Schauffele 69 82 -   +7 (151) 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST4:10 UAE (+1)1:10 AM 10:10 AM AET
73 Grayson Murray 75 78 -   +9 (153) 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)1:20 AM 10:20 AM AET
74t Cody Gribble 73 81 -   +10 (154) 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)1:20 AM 10:20 AM AET
74t J.B. Holmes 75 79 -   +10 (154) 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST4:20 UAE (+1)1:20 AM 10:20 AM AET
76 Jim Herman 75 81 -   +12 (156) 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)1:30 AM 10:30 AM AET
77 Gyu Min Lee 87 80 -   +23 (167) 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)1:30 AM 10:30 AM AET
- Graham DeLaet 70 80 - - WD -



Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.